Council Board

Ohio Regional Council Board of Directors 2017-2018


Board Position Name Telephone Email Chapter
Council Chair Tanya Shell (937)545-6961 tanya.shell1@gmail.com Dayton
Global Director Tanya Shell (937)545-6961 tanya.shell1@gmail.com Dayton
Vice Chair - Administration/
Strategic Planning
Candy Levine (513)746-2030 clevine@businessbacker.com Cincinnati North
   Chair Elect Candy Levine (513)746-2030 clevine@businessbacker.com Cincinnati North
   Auditor Pat Smith (614)471-5411 smitax@aol.com Columbus
   Past Chair - Executive & Nominating Sandy Brenner (216)839-7288 sandra.brenner@basf.com Cleveland East
   Secretary Peter Dorff (330)673-6128 pdorff@kent.edu Akron
   Treasurer Robin Schade (216)228-8900 robin.schade@imcdus.com Cleveland East
   Director - Meetings & Chapter
   Services
Nicholas Green (614)561-7325 nicholas.green@ymail.com Columbus
   Director of Annual Conference Honey Wess (216)496-8597 honey@honeywessintl.com Cleveland
Vice Chair - Professional Development & Education Michele Matherly matherlym@xavier.edu Cincinnati North
Program Chair - KSU Conference Norm Meonske (330)554-7211 nmeonske@kent.edu Akron
Vice Chair of Meonske Conference Carlos Chavez (330)723-0559 cchavez58@chavez-associates.com At Large
   KSU Conference Operations Norm Meonske (330)554-7211 nmeonske@kent.edu Akron
   Director - ICMA Open
   Director - Leadership Training Candy Levine (513)746-2030 clevine@businessbacker.com Cincinnati North
   Director - Academic Relations B. Sue Mullen (330)321-8187 bmullen@ashland.edu Akron
   Director - Scholarships Wendy Tietz (330)672-1116 wtietz@kent.edu Akron
Vice Chair - Membership/ Marketing &
Public Relations
Judy Augsburger (419)358-1336 jmaugsburger@ymail.com Lima
   Director - Information Technology Carlos Chavez (330)723-0559 cchavez58@chavez-associates.com At Large
   Director - Awards Paul Myers (937)564-7964 myersp70@gmail.com Dayton
Pat Sparks (330)359-7036 psparks@casefarms.com Canton
   Editor - ORC Newswletter Jessica Pelini (937)554-2186 jesspelini1@gmail.com Dayton
Council Appointed Chapter Representatives
Linda Garrison (330)837-1255 linda_garrison@goodyear.com Akron
Jeff Walters (330)666-8789 jwalter@cbiz.com Canton
Michael Witt (513)237-4527 wittmicf@gmail.com Cincinnati North
Honey Wess (216)496-8597 honey@honeywessintl.com Cleveland
Ernie Brass, III (216)598-1952 bcd_net@yahoo.com Cleveland East
Nicholas Green (614)561-7325 nicholas.green@ymail.com Columbus
Jeffrey Szkody (937)244-0260 jeffszkody@gmail.com Dayton
Judy Augsburger (419)358-1336 jmaugsburger@ymail.com Lima
Kathleen Fitzpatrick (419)530-3163 kfitzpa7@bex.net Toledo
​​​​​​​​​