Akron

Canton

Cincinnati North

Cleveland

Cleveland East

Columbus

Dayton

Lima

Toledo


Ohio Regional Council (ORC) Officers

2016 - 2017 Board of Directors Nominations


Board Position

Name

Phone

Email

Chapter

Council Chair

Sandy Brenner

(216)839-7288/ (440)840-2719

sandra.brenner@basf.com

Cleveland East

Global Director

Carlos Chavez

(330)723-0559/

(216)470-4450

cchavez58@chavez-associates.com

Cleveland East

Vice Chair - Administration/

Strategic Planning

Tanya Shell

(937)545-6961

tanya.shell1@gmail.com

Dayton

Chair Elect

Tanya Shell

(937)545-6961

tanya.shell1@gmail.com

Dayton

Auditor

Pat Smith

(614)471-5411

smitax@aol.com

Columbus

Past Chair - Executive & Nominating

Candy Levine

(513)746-2030

clevine@businessbacker.com

Cincinnati North

Secretary

Peter Dorff

(330)673-6128

pdorff@kent.edu

Akron

Treasurer

Robin Schade

(216)228-8900

robin.schade@imcdus.com

Cleveland East

Director - Meetings & Chapter Services

Todd Daughenbaugh

(614)849-1022

todd.daughenbaugh@gmail.com

Columbus

Director of Annual Conference

Honey Wess

(216)496-8597

honey@honeywessintl.com

Cleveland

Vice Chair - Professional Development & Education

Dana Whitted

(330)575-7528


acctgdana@gmail.com


Cleveland

Program Chair - KSU Conference

Norm Meonske

(330)554-7211

nmeonske@kent.edu

Akron

Co-Chair Operations - KSU Conference

Open

Associate Director - KSU Conference Operations

Ken Bechtol

(330)867-0750

kpbechtol@neo.rr.com

Akron

Director - ICMA

Steve Law

(330)384-5758

stevelawnj@hotmail.com

Akron

Director - Leadership Training

Tanya Shell

(937)545-6961

tanya.shell1@gmail.com

Dayton

Director - Academic Relations

Shari Fowler

(256)508-2333

sharifowler@gmail.com

Dayton

Director - Scholarships

Paul Myers

(937)564-7964

myersp70@gmail.com

Dayton

Vice Chair - Membership/ Marketing & Public Relations

Michele Matherly

(513)376-8141

matherlym@xavier.edu

Cincinnati North

Director - Information Technology

Carlos Chavez

(330)723-0559/

(216)470-4450

cchavez58@chavez-associates.com

Cleveland East

Director  - Awards

Laura Weisgarber

Pat Sparks

(330)452-5200

(330)359-7036

lweisgarber@bsschuler.com

psparks@casefarms.com

Canton

Canton

Editor - ORC Newsletter

Rob Thompson

(216)406-4252

rthompson1299@gmail.com

Cleveland


Council Appointed Chapter Representatives


Council Appointed Representative - Akron

Linda Garrison

(330)837-1255

mrsmax@ssnet.com/

linda_garrison@goodyear.com

Akron

Council Appointed Representative - Canton

Jeff Walters

(330)666-8789/ (330)668-6501 x230

jwalter@cbiz.com

Canton

Council Appointed Representative - Cincinnati North

John Cole

(513)755-6082

johnrcole3@gmail.com

Cincinnati North

Council Appointed Representative - Cleveland

Honey Wess

(216)496-8597

honey@honeywessintl.com

honey_wess@yahoo.com

Cleveland

Council Appointed Representative - Cleveland East

Brian Fehribach

(216)228-8900 x272

brian.fehribach@imcdus.com

Cleveland East

Council Appointed Representative - Columbus

Nicholas Green

(614)561-7325

Nicholas.green@ymail.com

Columbus

Council Appointed Representative - Dayton

Paul Myers

(937)564-7964

myersp70@gmail.com

Dayton

Council Appointed Representative - Lima

Judy Augsburger


jmaugsburger@ymail.com

Lima

Council Appointed Representative - Toledo

Kathleen Fitzpatrick

(419)530-3163

Kfitzpa7@bex.net

Toledo

Ohio Regional Council

Board of Directors

Copyright© 2012 IMA Ohio Regional Council.  All Rights Reserved.

Website Designed and Maintained by Chavez and Associates.