Akron

Canton

Cincinnati North

Cleveland

Cleveland East

Columbus

Dayton

Lima

Toledo


Ohio Regional Council (ORC) Officers

2017 - 2018 Board of Directors Nominations


Board Position

Name

Phone

Email

Chapter

Council Chair

Tanya Shell

(937)545-6961

tanya.shell1@gmail.com

Dayton

Global Director

Tanya Shell

(937)545-6961

tanya.shell1@gmail.com

Dayton

Vice Chair - Administration/

Strategic Planning

Candy Levine

(513)746-2030

clevine@businessbacker.com

Cincinnati North

Chair Elect

Candy Levine

(513)746-2030

clevine@businessbacker.com

Cincinnati North

Auditor

Pat Smith

(614)471-5411

smitax@aol.com

Columbus

Past Chair - Executive & Nominating

Sandy Brenner

(216)839-7288

sandra.brenner@basf.com

Cleveland East

Secretary

Peter Dorff

(330)673-6128

pdorff@kent.edu

Akron

Treasurer

Robin Schade

(216)228-8900

robin.schade@imcdus.com

Cleveland East

Director - Meetings & Chapter Services

Nicholas Green

(614)561-7325

nicholas.green@ymail.com

Columbus

Director of Annual Conference

Honey Wess

(216)496-8597

honey@honeywessintl.com

Cleveland

Vice Chair - Professional Development & Education

Michele Matherly


matherlym@xavier.edu


Cincinnati North

Program Chair - KSU Conference

Norm Meonske

(330)554-7211

nmeonske@kent.edu

Akron

Vice Chair of Meonske Conference

Carlos Chavez

(330)723-0559

cchavez58@chavez-associates.com

Cleveland East

KSU Conference Operations

Norm Meonske

(330)554-7211

nmeonske@kent.edu

Akron

Director - ICMA

Open

 



Director - Leadership Training

Candy Levine

(513)746-2030

clevine@businessbacker.com

Cincinnati North

Director - Academic Relations

B.Sue Mullen

(330)321-8187

bmullen@ashland.edu

Akron

Director - Scholarships

Wendy Tietz

(330)612-0387

wtietz@kent.edu

Akron

Vice Chair - Membership/ Marketing & Public Relations

Judy Augsburger

(419)358-1336

jmaugsburger@ymail.com

Lima

Director - Information Technology

Carlos Chavez

(330)723-0559/

(216)470-4450

cchavez58@chavez-associates.com

Cleveland East

Director  - Awards

Paul Myers

Pat Sparks

(937)564-7964

(330)359-7036

myersp70@gmail.com

psparks@casefarms.com

Dayton

Canton

Editor - ORC Newsletter

Jessica Pelini

(937)554-2186

jesspelini1@gmail.com

Dayton


Council Appointed Chapter Representatives


Council Appointed Representative - Akron

Linda Garrison

(330)837-1255


linda_garrison@goodyear.com

Akron

Council Appointed Representative - Canton

Jeff Walters

(330)666-8789/ (330)668-6501 x230

jwalter@cbiz.com

Canton

Council Appointed Representative - Cincinnati North

Michael Witt

(513)237-4527

wittmicf@gmail.com

Cincinnati North

Council Appointed Representative - Cleveland

Honey Wess

(216)496-8597

honey@honeywessintl.com

honey_wess@yahoo.com

Cleveland

Council Appointed Representative - Cleveland East

Ernie Brass, III

(216)598-1952

bcd_net@yahoo.com

Cleveland East

Council Appointed Representative - Columbus

Nicholas Green

(614)561-7325

Nicholas.green@ymail.com

Columbus

Council Appointed Representative - Dayton

Jeffrey Szkody

(937)244-0260

jeffszkody@gmail.com

Dayton

Council Appointed Representative - Lima

Judy Augsburger

(419)358-1336

jmaugsburger@ymail.com

Lima

Council Appointed Representative - Toledo

Kathleen Fitzpatrick

(419)530-3163

Kfitzpa7@bex.net

Toledo

Ohio Regional Council

Board of Directors

Copyright© 2012 IMA Ohio Regional Council.  All Rights Reserved.

Website Designed and Maintained by Chavez and Associates.