Council Board

Ohio Regional Council Board of Directors 2020-21

Ohio Regional Council Board of Directors 2022-23
Board Position  Member
Council Chair Sandy Brenner (Interim)
Secretary Peter Dorff
Treasurer Paul Myers
Rep - Council & Global Components Roundtable Sandy Brenner 
VP - Administration/Strategic Planning Joe Richards
  Auditor Pat Smith
  Past Chair - Executive & Nominating Wendy Tietz
  Meetings & Chapter Services Brent Smith
  Director of Annual Conference Honey Wess
VP - Professional Development & Education Open
  Director - ICMA Open
  Director - Leadership Training Sandy Brenner/Paul Myers
  Director - Academic Relations Open
  Director - Scholarships Cathy Schafer
  Director - Education Tanya Shell
VP - Engagement Open
  Director - Information Technology Sandy Brenner
  Director - Awards Paul Myers (Interim)
  Director - Social Media Amanda Bullock